Best's Insurance Professionals and Claims Resource

Your Online Portal for Claims Industry Information

Best's Insurance Professionals and Claims Resource

Your Online Portal for Claims Industry Information



Contact Us

AM Best
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858
908-439-2200 Ext. 5904
claimsresource@ambest.com

Editorial Assistants

By State:

Profile Questions:

Contact the Editorial Assistant below for your state at 908-439-2200.

Mary Lutz
Ext. 5751
mary.lutz@ambest.com

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

» back to top | editorial


Jackie Fucili
Ext. 5076
jacquelyn.fucili@ambest.com

California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
U.S. Possessions
Canada
International

» back to top | editorial


Sales Contacts

By State:

Doug Doremus
National Sales Manager
Ext. 5170
doug.doremus@ambest.com

Rich Petri
National Account Representative
Ext. 5324
rich.petri@ambest.com

International & Canada

Heather Prasch
Digital Media Specialist
Ext. 5638
heather.prasch@ambest.com

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Hawaii
Kansas
Kentucky
Missouri
New Hampshire
New Mexico
New York
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Rhode Island
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin
Wyoming

» back to top | sales contacts


Lori Sadukas
Digital Media Specialist
Ext. 5078
lori.sadukas@ambest.com

Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
West Virginia
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands
Guam

» back to top | sales contacts


John Czuba
Managing Editor
Ext. 5673
john.czuba@ambest.com

» back to top | sales contacts


Contact Our Team | About Best's Insurance Professionals and Claims Resource