Best's Insurance Professionals and Claims Resource

Contact Us

Editorial | Sales | Corporate

A.M. Best Company
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858
908-439-2200 – Fax: 908-439-2688
directories.group@ambest.com

Editorial Assistants

By State:

Profile Questions:
Contact the Editorial Assistant below for your state at 908-439-2200.

Mary Lutz
Ext. 5751
mary.lutz@ambest.com

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey

» back to top | editorial

 

Jennifer Fink, Product Manager II
Ext. 5572
jennifer.fink@ambest.com

Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina

» back to top | editorial

 

Jackie Fucili
Ext. 5076
jacquelyn.fucili@ambest.com

California
Colorado
Connecticut
Georgia
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
U.S. Possessions
Canada
International

» back to top | editorial

Sales Contacts

By State:
 
Billing Inquiries:
Contact our Accounting department at
908-439-2200 ext. 5021.

 
Doug Doremus
National Sales Manager
Ext. 5170
 
 
Rich Petri
National Account Representative
Ext. 5324
rich.petri@ambest.com
 
International

Heather Prasch
Digital Media Specialist
Ext. 5638
heather.prasch@ambest.com

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Hawaii
Kansas

Kentucky
New Hampshire
New Mexico
New York
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Rhode Island

South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin
Wyoming


» back to top | sales contacts

 

Lori Sadukas
Digital Media Specialist
Ext. 5078
lori.sadukas@ambest.com

Colorado
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Louisiana
Maine

Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada

New Jersey
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
West Virginia
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands
Canada


» back to top | sales contacts

 
John Czuba
Managing Editor
Ext. 5673
john.czuba@ambest.com
 
Jennifer Fink
Product Manager II
Ext. 5572

» back to top | sales contacts