Client-Recommended Attorneys, Adjusters, Experts and TPAs
Client-Recommended Attorneys, Adjusters, Experts and TPAs


Contact Us

AM Best
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858
908-439-2200 Ext. 5904
professionalresources@ambest.com


Have you had a positive experience with Best's Insurance Professional Resources?  Tell us about it.


Editorial Assistants

By State:

Profile Questions:

Contact the Editorial Assistant below for your state at 908-439-2200.

Mary Lutz
Ext. 5751
mary.lutz@ambest.com

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio

» back to top | editorial


Jackie Fucili
Ext. 5076
jacquelyn.fucili@ambest.com

California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
U.S. Possessions
Canada
International

» back to top | editorial


Sales Contacts

By State:

Doug Doremus
Associate Director
Ext. 5170
doug.doremus@ambest.com

Rich Petri
Account Representative
Ext. 5324
rich.petri@ambest.com

International & Canada

Heather Prasch
Associate
Ext. 5638
heather.prasch@ambest.com

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Iowa
Illinois
Kansas
Kentucky
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
New Mexico
Nevada
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wisconsin
Wyoming

» back to top | sales contacts


Lori Sadukas
Associate
Ext. 5078
lori.sadukas@ambest.com

Connecticut
District of Columbia
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Indiana
Indiana
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
West Virginia
Vermont
Virginia
Virgin Islands
Puerto Rico
Quam

» back to top | sales contacts


John Czuba
Managing Editor
Ext. 5673
john.czuba@ambest.com

» back to top | sales contacts


Contact Our Team | About Best's Insurance Professional Resources | FAQ | Qualification Guidelines | Important Notice